We’re part of Britain’s largest property services group, Countrywide Plc. A FTSE 250 business with a market cap in excess of £1.1bn. We are the only Countrywide business focused on commercial property.

That puts us in a strong position.  We have the best of both worlds: access to the resources of the Countrywide group, and the freedom to put those resources to the best possible use. 

We have an on-the-ground presence in every major part of the UK and Ireland giving us an unrivalled coverage of the UK market.


Head of London

Sean Brew

sbrew@lsh.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7198 2276

Head of Birmingham & East Midlands

Adam Ramshaw

aramshaw@lsh.co.uk

+44 (0)121 237 2395

Birmingham

Leicester

Nottingham

Head of East Region

Judith Sargent

jsargent@lsh.co.uk

+44 (0)1245 215 537

Cambridge

Chelmsford

Luton

Milton Keynes

Northampton

St Albans

Head of Ireland

Keith Shiells

kshiells@lsh.co.uk

+44 (0)28 9026 9201

Belfast

Dublin

Galway

Head of North West

Matthew Scrimshaw

mscrimshaw@lsh.co.uk

+44 (0)113 887 6721

Liverpool

Manchester

Acting Head of Scotland

Neil McVicar

nmcvicar@lsh.co.uk

+44 (0)141 226 6787

Edinburgh

Glasgow

Head of South Coast

Graham Holland

gholland@lsh.co.uk

+44 (0)23 8071 3074

Fareham

Solent

Southampton

Head of South West

Darren Sheward

dsheward@lsh.co.uk

+44 (0)117 914 2041

Bristol

Exeter

Head of Thames Valley

Nick Coote

ncoote@lsh.co.uk

+44 (0)118 960 6912

Guildford

Maidenhead

Oxford

Reading

Head of Wales

Lee Mogridge

lmogridge@lsh.co.uk

+44 (0)29 2049 0499

Cardiff

Swansea

Head of Yorkshire and North East

Matthew Scrimshaw

mscrimshaw@lsh.co.uk

+44 (0)113 887 6721

Leeds

Newcastle upon Tyne

Sheffield